Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: minimalized eq window

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    47
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5

    Unhappy minimalized eq window

    hello i need hotkey for minimalized eq window becouse i have to small screen and bot closed last from the opened bps.
    if someone can , please help me
    thx

  2. #2
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    This:

    PHP Code:
    minimizewindows("equip"


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    São Paulo, Brazil
    Posts
    135
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Try search before creating a new topic ¬¬
    There are threads about it.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Ótima Iniciativa

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I already use that code, but in places that i use softs, when its time to either change boh/soft it opens the eq window again and forget to close it. any idea?

  6. #6
    Normal User Hiyagi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    PHP Code:
    if windowcount(MainBP) < 1
    then higherwindows
    ("equip")
    else
    minimizewindows("equip")
    end 
    MainBP = the backpack you have as main in Setup...
    if you setup say for main backpack (FirstBP) you change it to (FirstBP).

    if you dont have MainBP Open it will open window equip and if you have the main backpack open it will close equip window

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •