Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: How to move diagonal? (Notebook/Laptop/No Num Pad)

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Exclamation How to move diagonal? (Notebook/Laptop/No Num Pad)

    I play tibia on a laptop that doesn't have a number pad. I was wondering if there was a command to put into hotkeys to allow binding diagonal keys to say pg dn, pg up, home, delete, end. It would really help for war. Thanks

  2. #2
    Normal User thenick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    i remapped my keyboard with the autohotkey(it's a software) now my f1-12 is from number {1} to the key {=} and my walk keys are awsd and qrzc for diagonals..

  3. #3
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    play the flash client. gg

  4. #4
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    PHP Code:
    move("ne") --Moves North East
    move
    ("nw") --Moves North West
    move
    ("se") --Moves South East
    move
    ("sw") --Moves South West 


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    @blakw
    when i put move("ne") on hotkey, it just move north....but not north east why?

  6. #6
    Normal User eng.mahmoud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    u can use external Num Pad

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	41rKov+d1HL.jpg 
Views:	10 
Size:	20.2 KB 
ID:	9660

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •