Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Monsters Around problem !!

  1. #1
    Normal User Sahar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,018
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    7

    Monsters Around problem !!

    Hello, I tried make an hotkey like this:

    PHP Code:
    if (target.id 0) and (target.dist <= 1) and (maround(1"Wyrm""Dragon""Dragon Lord""Hydra" 3 then
    cast
    ("utamo vita")
    end 
    But somewhy I think that the maround doesn't work.. I wrote it right????

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    PHP Code:
    if (target.id 0) and (target.dist <= 1) and (maround(1"Wyrm""Dragon""Dragon Lord""Hydra" 3)) then 
        cast
    ("utamo vita"
    end 

  3. #3
    Normal User Sahar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,018
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    7
    Thanks man you always help me

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    why are you posting every suggestion/help you need on general boards?
    There is a place for that lol

  5. #5
    Normal User Sahar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,018
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    7
    Loo soder this is the original code, and I tried to add your line to there, but it doesn't work...

    PHP Code:
    local SPELL1 "exori ico"  
    local SPELL2 "exori hur"  
    local CREATURES = {"Deepling Warrior""Deepling Guard""Deepling Spellsinger""Deepling Master Librarian""Deepling Tyrant""Deepling Elite"}  

    local MESSAGES getnewmessages("Server Log")  
    local MESSAGES_QUANTITY MESSAGES.count 1  
    if (target.id 0) and (target.dist <= 1) and (maround(1"Deepling Warrior""Deepling Guard""Deepling Spellsinger""Deepling Master Librarian""Deepling Tyrant""Deepling Elite" 3)) and (table.find(CREATURES,target.name)) then  
        
    for INDEX 0MESSAGES_QUANTITY do  
            if (
    MESSAGES[MESSAGES_QUANTITY INDEX].text:find("(.+) loses (.+) hitpoints due to your attack.")) then  
                 
    if cancast(SPELL1then 
                    cast
    (SPELL1wait(cooldown(SPELL1)) 
                elseif 
    cancast(SPELL2then 
                    cast
    (SPELL2wait(cooldown(SPELL2)) 
                    break
                
    end  
            end  
        end  
    end 

  6. #6
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by soder View Post
    PHP Code:
    if (target.id 0) and (target.dist <= 1) and (maround(1"Wyrm""Dragon""Dragon Lord""Hydra" 3)) then 
        cast
    ("utamo vita"
    end 
    lol. That not going to work because you have the > 3 inside the maround() action. Too many brackets.

    It will also spam utamo vita

    I would change it to this, to avoid spamming magic shield

    PHP Code:
    local creaturesToConsider = {"Wyrm""Dragon""Dragon Lord""Hydra"}

    if 
    target.id and target.dist <= and maround(1unpack(creaturesToConsider)) > and not manashielded then 
        cast
    ("utamo vita"
    end 
    Last edited by pink_panther; 11-11-2012 at 03:39 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •