Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: true/false condition?

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    255
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    5

    true/false condition?

    Is it possible to make smth in the setup to change another setup option??
    smth like

    "go-3 = if namemp >= 40 true. and if its <40 false"

    Anyone here can tell me if it's possible? and if it is, how can i do that.
    i would like to go to a label but only when i have enough supply, but ignoring that later

    thank you for the attention. play nice

  2. #2
    iBot User Noxuos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    iBot Forums
    Posts
    852
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    167
    Rep Power
    7
    yes, its very possible!
    123456789123456789

    Script Voc Video Of Script 100% AFK
    [300+]Zao Walls Main Floor And Floor Up Ava SD and Spell Version ED|MS Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [200+]Deeplings Stage 1 West Side ED|MS|RP|EK Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [150+]Yalahar Bog Raiders Optional Nightmare And Destroyer Elite Knight Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    •Noxuos Scripts Screen Shot Project Click Here! •Sell 340 RP Open-PVP: Transferable: Pm With Offers Noxuos Scripts Character Shop Click Here

    •New Poll Which voc do you want to see more scripts of? Check out my thread to vote •Sell 264 ED PvP: Transferable: 80 voucher days! •Accepting Tibia Cash On All New Scripts



  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    255
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Noxuos View Post
    yes, its very possible!
    but how can i do it?

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    PHP Code:
    if (itemcount(namemp) >= 40then
        gotolabel
    ("ExtraSpawn")
    else
        
    gotolabel("SkipExtraSpawn")
    end 
    PHP Code:
    --[[
    Setup:
    go-true
    ]]--


    if (
    itemcount(namemp) >= 40) and (go-3then
        gotolabel
    ("ExtraSpawn")
    else
        
    gotolabel("SkipExtraSpawn")
    end 
    Last edited by soder; 11-13-2012 at 01:08 PM.

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    255
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by soder View Post
    PHP Code:
    if (itemcount(namemp) >= 40then
        gotolabel
    ("ExtraSpawn")
    else
        
    gotolabel("SkipExtraSpawn")
    end 
    PHP Code:
    --[[
    Setup:
    go-true
    ]]--


    if (
    itemcount(namemp) >= 40) and (go-3then
        gotolabel
    ("ExtraSpawn")
    else
        
    gotolabel("SkipExtraSpawn")
    end 

    but that would be a waypoint action, right? not a setup action (the if / ifelse)

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    That's correct, it's a waypoint action.

  7. #7
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    What do you want it to do?

    PHP Code:
    if itemcount(namemp) >= 40 then variable true else variable false end 
    you could then call that variable somewhere else....

    Or please provide more information on what you are actually trying to achive.
    Last edited by pink_panther; 11-13-2012 at 05:55 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •