Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: Bought BugWT script, but why does this happen all the time? [PICTURE]

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Bought BugWT script, but why does this happen all the time? [PICTURE]

    Hey, I recently bought the script Stampors - for ED, and when i start ibot, and load the script, this just gets on my screen, and I can't make it go away..

    What do I do?




  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I click continue, but it sill popps up..

  3. #3
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,481
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    I downloaded that one, and put it in the library, is there anything more to do? :s
    Last edited by WrongDistance; 11-12-2012 at 11:20 AM.

  5. #5
    Normal User Awskar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    svärje
    Posts
    371
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    I used to just click the red cross (exit) and then it all worked out for me :O

  6. #6
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Do you have .NET Framework 4?


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    How do you mean by that mate?

  8. #8
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    I mean to run iBot properly you must download/install .NET Framework 4, google it.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by blakw View Post
    I mean to run iBot properly you must download/install .NET Framework 4, google it.
    I downloaded it, but I didnt make any difference :/

  10. #10
    Normal User Balbek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    554
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    84
    Rep Power
    6
    The script is broken in some part, that happend to me few times, i am pretty sure that its possible to fix it through notepad, but you need to post whole details box then.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •