Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 28

Thread: Bot dont read actions, lol

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Bot dont read actions, lol

    hi,
    I have problems with actions in version 1.14. Bot dont write actions like check potions,npc say etc. I used this script about 3 months, I dont know whats wrong;/

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Did you download any library?

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    sirmate lib.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    who wanna help me? ally scripts working but one script dont read actions

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    example action : Action 32847 31247 7 -- // Do not edit anything below:;;;if not islocation();then; gotolabel("use_gate_mech2");end

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Any errors in debug?

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Bot stuck,same problems in script like:: withdraw money,checker potions, mana buyer, all actions. I opened another scripts, tested 3h and bot checking actions very well ;/

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I was having same problem... but that was happening bcuz I added library Ropiderz.lua then I delete it and problem solved

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I only downloaded new version ibot ;/

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Got the same problem and I get this in the debug console:
    Code:
    11:09 : CaveBot:Actions:UpdateSetup - LuaInterface.LuaScriptException: [string "chunk"]:8: unfinished string near '"brocade backpack'
    11:09 : CaveBot:Input:OpenItem - System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
       at ARQ=.RxY=.uRY=(String uhY=, String uxY=, Boolean vBY=, Int32 vRY=)
    The last one keeps spamming until it goes to the next waypoint.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •