Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Help Fix Bp's

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Help Fix Bp's

    Hi, I have a problem and I wonder if anyone can help me .. My monitor is 16 and does not fit all and bp's bot is Bugando, has some way to fix this? because he begins to re-open the bp's right and never gets caught and gets.

    thanks!

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Solution by BlakW
    Quote Originally Posted by blakw View Post
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    No screen space for all necessary backpacks that the script demand?

    Here is a temporary solution, it will be required that you download the freeware Infinite Screen you can find it here: http://ynea.futureware.at/cgi-bin/index.pl

    Attention: This software does NOT mess with Tibia, it just increase your window resolution so there is no danger of detection or banishment. There is also no risk of being hacked.


    How to use:

    1. Download Infinite Screen: http://ynea.futureware.at/cgi-bin/index.pl
    2. Open Tibia (you can login any time).
    3. Run Infinite Screen, it does not require installation.
    4. Click on "Oversize" tab.
    5. Search for "TibiaClient | WN: Tibia" and select it.
    6. To increase horizontally click on "Width" up arrow and to increase vertically click on "Height" up arrow.
    7. Tick "4ever" so if you move Tibia window it doesn't go back to normal.



    Last edited by soder; 11-18-2012 at 01:43 AM.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    my bps bug too

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Yea it bugs :P haha

  5. #5
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    minimizewindows('equip')
    try adding this action after or before trades
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by dragonicevo View Post
    try adding this action after or before trades
    O.o i forgot about it.

    i'm using infinity screen for it

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •