Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: set setting action

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    cali!
    Posts
    99
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5

    set setting action

    setsettings("Settings\\Alarms", "no")
    setsettings("Settings\\Alarms", "yes")

    it didnt turn them off or on for me maybe make it own action or is this wrong?

    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Ice Golem\\OnlyIfTrapped", "yes")
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Ice Golem\\OnlyIfTrapped", "no")

    also a action to mess with targeting on the way and out of spawns.
    Last edited by toasty; 11-18-2012 at 01:47 AM.
    Thanks Dogixeh for the help you gave me.

    check out my project for some cool screens.
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...673#post124673

    Need to world trade some cash??. try:
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...CK-IT-100-SAFE

    or extra services?:
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...rz+world+trade

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    PHP Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\Alerts\\Enabled""no")
    setsettings("Settings\\Alerts\\Enabled""yes"

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Warsaw, PL
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    PHP Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\Alerts\\Enabled"'no'
    setsettings("Settings\\Alerts\\Enabled"'yes'

    and make an action waypoint and put it inside
    PHP Code:
    if islocation()
    then
    setsettings
    ("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\YourMonster\\OnlyIfTrapped"'no')
    else
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\YourMonster\\OnlyIfTrapped"'yes')
    wait(300,600)
    gotolabel("refill")
    end 
    or something like this, try this out please

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    cali!
    Posts
    99
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    thanks both of you rep for all!
    ill give this a try gonna have to go on resupply n stuff but ill let you know.
    Thanks Dogixeh for the help you gave me.

    check out my project for some cool screens.
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...673#post124673

    Need to world trade some cash??. try:
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...CK-IT-100-SAFE

    or extra services?:
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...rz+world+trade

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    cali!
    Posts
    99
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    it seems to be working thanks alot guys
    Thanks Dogixeh for the help you gave me.

    check out my project for some cool screens.
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...673#post124673

    Need to world trade some cash??. try:
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...CK-IT-100-SAFE

    or extra services?:
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...rz+world+trade

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •