Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 48

Thread: from version to version ibot going down. jonatas u should read this

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    328
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    58
    Rep Power
    0

    from version to version ibot going down. jonatas u should read this

    as in topic. we buying licence for bugged bot who cant have even fixed normal worker.

    from version 1.1.4 bot stop healing with more tibia client opened ibot cant handle anything.
    how we can expect cpu usage reduce or arrow key walker fixed if bot crashing and character dying no by bad scripts or enemys. it happens because of wrong wrote bot.

    that mine opinion. if nothing change in next update of ibot i will not renew licence and move back to ******.

    jonatas maybe you will think about try belivers and real customers who sponsor ur job.


    peace

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Ibot is working fine for me atleast, is not a perfect bot but is a good and efficient bot for the moment, still got some things to improve but is working fine for me.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    957
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    83
    Rep Power
    6
    I don't have any of the problem you are writing about here. And I allways runs 3 MC at the time.
    Only time I died is when I get pked or kicked. Never because of the bot.




    Rep + if you like my project or if I helped you.
    The best scripters and great customers service
    Social-Scripts

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    392
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    38
    Rep Power
    5
    I died 2 times because bot stop healing... and i this version bot stop works many times

  5. #5
    Normal User Sahar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,018
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    7
    Same here, the CPU and RAM usaged is fucking crazy

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    ok the cpu usage might be higher then on redshit

    but wait ... ITS WORKING! at least for 99,99% ibot user

    when i used redcrap i died two, three or sometimes even four times a day!

    if you have a shitty pc or cant use bot then feel free to move back lol (i agree there are people who have serious problems with ibot, i dont count them as fools)

    just my 2 cents

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    328
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    58
    Rep Power
    0
    i had no bad feelings on version 1.1.3 but after update and bringing 1.1.4 and now 1.1.5 all the time i getting screwed.
    i never called to my internet developer and blame them because of all but it wasn't their fault.
    i'm with ibot while it been free for all and i didn't see changes what ppl want to be. for example walker is still inpossible to make for jonatas.
    same with recude cpu. its so hard to stop adding some useless shits and take care of stability of bot?

    in my opinion product should be stable than posses many useless function because no metter what if stability is broke u cant use bot in 100% posibility what he offer right?

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    54
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Plantaginis View Post
    i had no bad feelings on version 1.1.3 but after update and bringing 1.1.4 and now 1.1.5 all the time i getting screwed.
    i never called to my internet developer and blame them because of all but it wasn't their fault.
    i'm with ibot while it been free for all and i didn't see changes what ppl want to be. for example walker is still inpossible to make for jonatas.
    same with recude cpu. its so hard to stop adding some useless shits and take care of stability of bot?

    in my opinion product should be stable than posses many useless function because no metter what if stability is broke u cant use bot in 100% posibility what he offer right?
    Signed, there should be done something :/

  9. #9
    Normal User Sahar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,018
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    7
    My PC Is not sucks. I used to run 6 clients on Neobot, and even 3 cclients with ibot before 3 weeks, but now......... fucking shit??? RAM = 70% and CPU = 50% with 2 clients

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    39
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    @LOL Sahar
    If you could open only 6 clients with neobot than ur computer is a shit lol , I used to open 13 with neobot and I can open 7 clients with ibot , got a i7 with 6gb ram tho

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •