Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: huge problem with ibot - problem with low fps

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    huge problem with ibot - problem with low fps

    I set tibia for 20 fps each. I run first mc and it has 20 fps, second client still 20 fps, third is 18fps, 4th is 16... with every mc I got lower fps eventho I set it to 20, My CPU usage is 20%, I got more than 6GB psychical memory. To check if its my PC's fault i was runing 10 mcs 50 fps each and my fps wasnt lower with every next tibia. Its actually big problem for me, I can run 4 mc's with 20% CPU usage but with fuckin low fps which causes lags. I'd like to get some help from you guys, because I didnt have this problem with another bot I used in last 6 months.

    specs:
    amd fx 6100 six core 3,3ghz
    8gb ram
    gforce gt 620
    Last edited by krispand; 11-22-2012 at 01:48 PM.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    well 300 users online and no support at all ? lame

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    yes alll move the red bot pro!

  4. #4
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,481
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    For me its not ibots fault, id rather say tibia's or your graphic card's. Try to open 4 tibias, log on any char and put a mapclick on every client to check if your fps get lower.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    For me its not ibots fault, id rather say tibia's or your graphic card's. Try to open 4 tibias, log on any char and put a mapclick on every client to check if your fps get lower.
    I still got license on another bot, botting 10 clients , 20 fps each and everything is fine. I opened 10 tibias, logged in 10 different accounts which 50 fps limit, did mapclick and it was fine aswell :P The problem starts when Im starting to connect to ibot, after 2-3 ibots my fps gets lower which every next mc. I got more than 6 GB free psychical memory so it cant be problem. I thought its my graphic card's fault (I had kinda bad integrated card) so I bought the new one today but nothing changed. I know my new card isnt pro but come on, its tibia. I'm kinda nervous because 3 mcs aint enough for me + my cpu usage allows me to run waaay more

    edit: anyway I appreciate your help, thank you
    Last edited by krispand; 11-22-2012 at 02:40 PM.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by matia221 View Post
    yes alll move the red bot pro!
    I'm alrdy there but I would like to fully move here when my license there is over. Dont think it will happen if I can run 3 mc's then everything gets fucked up in some weird way

  7. #7
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,481
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by krispand View Post
    I still got license on another bot, botting 10 clients , 20 fps each and everything is fine. I opened 10 tibias, logged in 10 different accounts which 50 fps limit, did mapclick and it was fine aswell :P The problem starts when Im starting to connect to ibot, after 2-3 ibots my fps gets lower which every next mc. I got more than 6 GB free psychical memory so it cant be problem. I thought its my graphic card's fault (I had kinda bad integrated card) so I bought the new one today but nothing changed. I know my new card isnt pro but come on, its tibia. I'm kinda nervous because 3 mcs aint enough for me + my cpu usage allows me to run waaay more

    edit: anyway I appreciate your help, thank you
    Oh I understand , so its ibots fault, also remember that tibia has been created to run just on one client.. Your welcome!

  8. #8
    Normal User Sahar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,018
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    7
    Same here, I run 10 Tibia clients and everything works PERFECT! I open 1 ibot and BOOM - Physical memory goes up and CPU, if I open 2 ibots, I can't do anything...................

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Sahar View Post
    Same here, I run 10 Tibia clients and everything works PERFECT! I open 1 ibot and BOOM - Physical memory goes up and CPU, if I open 2 ibots, I can't do anything...................
    I formated my pc today, didnt help. My CPU/memory usage aint getting higher, its only fps problem. I will move back to redbt then, no point staying here, wasting my pc with 4 mc's when I can run 10 with rb no response from mods in all these threads abt CPU and stuff says all. Dont want to judge all of them but it seems like they are here just for mod being. gl dude
    Last edited by krispand; 11-22-2012 at 10:27 PM.

  10. #10
    Normal User Sahar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,018
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    7
    I also have FPS problems, idk what the fuck is wrong withh this bot........ neobot was running so perfect...... :s

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •