Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: MC not working

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    MC not working

    Hello,

    I downloaded NeoMC from this forum and blacw.com but by both I get this message (see Thumbnail)

    Does anybody know what the problem is?

    Thanks you

    Stefkes
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails NeoMc not working.JPG  

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    download it again

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    tried it but still got the same error :/

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    IT does not work here either, it just said that I got a tibia client running already :S

  5. #5
    Normal User Nydaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    216
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    5
    Run it as admin?

  6. #6
    Normal User d3nnis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    75
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    Are you using Windows XP?
    I'm using XP and I also can't open another client with NeoMC.
    Yesterday then I just wrote my own MC in the same way then NeoMC was made by ekx and it works as long as I debug the tool.
    If I release the tool and open it then it does not patch the client anymore.

    Dunno the problem for it yet but I'll figure that out later.

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i need mc for 64 bitars

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •