Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Use amulet if X monsters near you

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Use amulet if X monsters near you

    Hi
    Just looking for action, to move amulet from bp if near me are 6 monsters,
    Wanna help me? thanks! rep+ helper user!

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    PHP Code:
    local CONFIG = {
        
    AMULET "elven amulet",
        
    CREATURES = {"hydra","serpent spawn"},
        
    CREATURE_AMOUNT 6,
    }

    if (
    maround(6,false,unpack(CONFIG.CREATURES)) >= CONFIG.CREATURE_AMOUNT and itemcount(CONFIG.AMULET) > and amulet == 0then
        moveitems
    (CONFIG.AMULET,"all","amulet",1)
    elseif (
    maround(6,false,unpack(CONFIG.CREATURES)) < CONFIG.CREATURE_AMOUNT and amulet ~= 0then
        moveitems
    (CONFIG.AMULET,"amulet","all",1)
    end 

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    thanks, rep+ for u

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Also need action if 7 monsters use might ring :P

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    somebody help me?

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    PHP Code:
    local CONFIG = {
        
    RING "might ring",
        
    CREATURES = {"hydra","serpent spawn"},
        
    CREATURE_AMOUNT 7,
    }

    if (
    maround(6,false,unpack(CONFIG.CREATURES)) >= CONFIG.CREATURE_AMOUNT and itemcount(CONFIG.RING) > and ring == 0then
        moveitems
    (CONFIG.RING,"all","ring",1)
    elseif (
    maround(6,false,unpack(CONFIG.CREATURES)) < CONFIG.CREATURE_AMOUNT and ring ~= 0then
        moveitems
    (CONFIG.RING,"ring","all",1)
    end 

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Hey If I have life ring that bot try move it to bp ... its possible to change if 7 monsters but it is false change with life ring etc?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •