Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Action - New Action!

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Action - New Action!

    I have a problem with action! I can not create a new function on Action. Below is a photo with problems.

    SS1:
    SS2:

    When I load other scripts and add new action then is okay but I add new action on clear scripts it this leap error
    Explain it please :/






    @EDIT

    srry, im only speaking in ENG/PL. wrong Boards
    Last edited by Davidious; 11-23-2012 at 03:15 PM.

  2. #2
    iBot User skullzin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Brazil,Curitiba
    Posts
    598
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    6
    I have a same problem :/

    15:50 : CaveBot:Actions:UpdateSetup - LuaInterface.LuaScriptException: [string "chunk"]:3: '=' expected near 'captoback'


    WHAT IS THIS TERRIBLE PROBLEM ???

    Help us Jonatas,please
    TE AJUDEI ? REP+

  3. #3
    iBot User pauloborges's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    is my impression or is he using the cracked version of ibot in SandBoxie?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •