Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Help me !!!warlock and infernalist problem

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Exclamation Help me !!!warlock and infernalist problem

    my bot sometimes up and i try use that \/
    Last edited by kirilix; 11-23-2012 at 06:03 PM.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    local creatures = {"Warlock", "Infernalist", "Stone golem", "Fire elemental"}
    local minimum = 1

    if (maround(8, unpack(creatures)) >= minimum)
    then
    move('s')
    end

    but don't work
    please if someone here know how to make my char down if up there say here

  3. #3
    Normal User cat_salgado's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    181
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    5
    first of all try to write better ur english.

    if I understood aswell you want ur character to avoid going up one floor well then if you want to do that just add a special area

    1 will be the sqm where you will stand
    2 will be the sqm where the ladder/stair is

    for example:

    Code:
     
    1##
    #2#
    ###
    once you understand this
    then stand in the sqm markert with the number 1 and add a new special area and set the value of x and y dimensions to 3 and set it to be detected by ALL


    if you anyway want to get an action like the one u posted then

    Code:
    if maround(7,'infernalist') > 0 or maround(7,'warlock') > 0 or maround(7,'stone golem') > 0 or maround(7,'fire elemental') > 0 then
       gotolabel('run_if_monster')
    end
    then set a wpt going down the stairs at the end of ur script called run_if_monster and then after that wpt another action wpt with this action


    Code:
    gotolabel('under_monsters')
    note that you need to rename the last wpt after you went up with infernalist/warlock to under_monster for this to work
    hope u understand and I was helpful for u

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    160
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    I think better is add Checking Location, then If its wrong location Bot will go to WPT called Warlock1, infernalist1 ors smth, and You need add just WPTs to go down.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •