Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Change Targeting on X Waypoints

  1. #1
    Normal User Hiyagi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5

    Change Targeting on X Waypoints

    I'm looking for an action when my bot go throw a specific Label... he set Category A to OnlyIfTrapped: NO

    a example


    Code:
    if waypoint.label(Lure1 or Lure2 or Lure3 or Lure4) then
    setsettings blah blah blah blah
    end

  2. #2
    Normal User Electrofaust's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    99
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Just put an action on the waypoint you want to change the targeting,
    setsettings("targetings..... etc)..

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i need lure script of hells you heave?

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Anyone have a good script for lure?

  5. #5
    Normal User cat_salgado's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    181
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    5
    I dont really get your point what you want is to change from onlyIfTrapped: yes to no? how would it help you i need to understand to make sure i could help u. yesterday I posted my action to change "Stance" from Lure to keep away so that when you reach the lure point your character won't stand there it will keep running from the creatures if you think it could help you check the post with explanation:

    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...es-and-pallys)

    if it couldn't help you then tell me more exactly what you want

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by cat_salgado View Post
    I dont really get your point what you want is to change from onlyIfTrapped: yes to no? how would it help you i need to understand to make sure i could help u. yesterday I posted my action to change "Stance" from Lure to keep away so that when you reach the lure point your character won't stand there it will keep running from the creatures if you think it could help you check the post with explanation:

    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...es-and-pallys)

    if it couldn't help you then tell me more exactly what you want
    helped me thanks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •