Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Alert

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Alert

    In alert i have just message, capacity, standtime e disconect.....i ask in chat, but everyone don't believe.. =(

    I need a alert if a player attack me!!!

    Can you help me?

    Thanks!
    Last edited by Jarbaum; 11-29-2012 at 12:37 AM.

  2. #2
    iBot User herpes81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Uruguay
    Posts
    144
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    the bot have that alert

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    My bot doesnt has =( ....just the itens that i wrote

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    PHP Code:
    if (underattack("p")) then
        playsound
    ("playerattacking.wav")
    end 

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Thanks Soder!!! Im new, i put this in action, right?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •