Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Trash Action

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Trash Action

    i need auto trash action (anti push) .. with gps for example i will give rep if some1 fix it i rly odnt have idea how to make it
    Last edited by Mathiw; 11-29-2012 at 10:55 AM.

  2. #2
    Premium User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i will rep him also!

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Is there any hotkey like this out?

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    bump


    1234567890

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    ye, something that checks if there is vial or gp on death body and moves it out before opening would be a great thing

  6. #6
    Normal User orimorfus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    MOVED TO INFERNA
    Posts
    222
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    5
    not tested since servers are off atm... it should work but gold coins and worms need to be visible, doesn't matter what bp
    you can use it as hotkey

    Code:
    local ITEM_1 = 'gold coin'
    local ITEM_2 = 'worm'
    
    if (toptileitem(posx,posy,posz) ~= ITEM_1 and toptileitem(posx,posy,posz) ~= ITEM_2) and (itemcount(ITEM_1)+itemcount(ITEM_2) ~= 0) then
         moveitems(ITEM_1,'all',ground(posx,posy,posz),1)
         moveitems(ITEM_2,'all',ground(posx,posy,posz),1)
    end
    Last edited by orimorfus; 01-10-2013 at 12:42 PM.

  7. #7
    Normal User Balbek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    554
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    84
    Rep Power
    6
    Not even worth to use it, its gonna work a lot slower than if you do it manually.

  8. #8
    Normal User orimorfus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    MOVED TO INFERNA
    Posts
    222
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    5
    so set your input to 5 to 5 and remove waits, and keep in mind that its holding shift while moving item, so its always throwing only 1 item, theres no any windows then

  9. #9
    Focus Group aussie1988's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    546
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    95
    Rep Power
    6
    no works for me

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •