Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Shovel hole

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Shovel hole

    I can't get the shovel option in waypoint menu to work. when I make a waypoint into a shovel north he just walks on the tile he is supposed to dig and tries to use shovel.
    What do I do?

    Can anyone just make an action for me that shovels the north tile??

    thanks

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    maybe u use "stand", not "shovel" option in north?

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Make sure u have the right shovel id in ur settings

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    255
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    5
    if you are using light shovel you should change shovel id to 5710
    cavebot-settings-shovel.

    if you are trying to open a hole in the send I think you should make a waypoint action.

    PHP Code:
    local HoleX 33133 --posicao X
    local HoleY 
    32640 -- posicao Y
    local HoleZ 
    -- posicao Z

    while toptileitem(HoleXHoleYHoleZ) ~= 615 do
    useitemon("shovel"HoleXHoleYHoleZ)
    end

    wait
    (2000

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    255
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    5
    just change the hole coords and "shovel" to "light shovel" if you are using it

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    kljklhkg t
    Last edited by jajak; 12-12-2012 at 08:20 AM.

  7. #7
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    You need to make a stand NEAR the shovel hole, then a shovel wpt on the stone pile and then a stand on the hole.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •