Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Some kind of "looting problem"

  1. #1
    Normal User Kapten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Helsingborg, Antica
    Posts
    214
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Some kind of "looting problem"

    Im currently botting Dragon lords in fenrock, I bot them with "approach" so I kinda meele them, I bot with priority:looting, so I pick up the loot before I start to attack the next monster. the problem iv'e got is that sometimes when Im gonna "loot" it, it just skip it, and start to attack the next DL, or just simply run around so the DLs kinda follow you because you want them to be on a distance when you loot the DL.

    I just want my bot to ,the first thing he do when the DL die, is looting the DL, Not skip it , not run around trying to dist-away the next DLs, or anything.. It's kinda annoying because I have like 1 second to loot the killed DL, else the other 2-3 DLs that chase me throw an fire-bomb on the dead corpse , -> I skip that loot, and that happens like 50% of the times, that means 50% less profit!:-P

    Would be awesome if someone could help, or atleast tell me to explain it better if you dont understand.. really need help with this issue right now,

    Thank you!.
    Kapten.

  2. #2
    Normal User jaicob1891's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    62
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    Try to change Settings->CaveBot->Settings->Priority and you change the priority to "Looting" instead of "Target" amnd see if that helps

  3. #3
    Normal User Kapten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Helsingborg, Antica
    Posts
    214
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    I use that it priority looting.. still doesnt help!:S

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by jaicob1891 View Post
    Try to change Settings->CaveBot->Settings->Priority and you change the priority to "Looting" instead of "Target" amnd see if that helps
    Did you even read OP's post? noob.

    set it to looting and target

    try changing your open body time also.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Condition: Corpses with listed items
    Style: after melee kill
    OpenBodyTime: 300
    Range: 10

  6. #6
    Normal User Kapten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Helsingborg, Antica
    Posts
    214
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    still doesnt work!:s

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •