Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21

Thread: [REQUEST] Trainer Offline

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    [REQUEST] Trainer Offline

    Hello Guys.

    Christmas and new year coming, like traveling on holiday I thought of something.

    It would be possible to make a script to do it like this:

    He enters the Knight statue and click on the "Offline Training Axe", ai then he log the mage in acc and click on "Offline Trainer ML".

    Woe to him like an accountant, for example, 24 to 24 hours in the characters he relogin in statues and reclicar.

    And it would be 24 hours because he trains 12 hours and the other 12 it up "Stamina Training".

    If anyone knows if it is possible to tell us.

    Thank you XD

    Sorry my bad english.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Bump !! XD

  3. #3
    Normal User Umpii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    82
    Rep Power
    5
    It is possible.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Bump XD !!

  5. #5
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Very Possible.

    Not sure I can be bothered with the effort though..

    All you need to do is create a new script, add 1 way point, which is a "Use" on the position of the trainer you want to use.

    then add a reconnect script that cycles through all your chars every 23 hours. done.

    For a basic setup, you could add a reconnect script for each char, something like this:

    if not connected then
    while not connect do
    connect("username", "password", "char name")
    wait(1000,2000)
    end
    gotolabel("Start")
    end

    but be sure to make the spam action time to like 6 hours or something.

    then have maybe 2 wpts at near trainers. one that is a node near the trainer, then a use on the trainer.


    If you have more than 1 char per account, than I would suggest adding extra actions, but setting their repeat time to every 3 hours, 4 hours and 5 hours.

    That would be a very basic setup.. and the extent of effort I could be bothered putting into a lazy script like this.



    If someone can be bothered, another way would be to create a reconnect script that cycles though chars, and have it run once a day, maybe 30 minutes after SS
    Last edited by pink_panther; 12-04-2012 at 12:24 AM.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Nicee

    this idea for log before the serversave its great.

    i go try keep this action

    ty pink panther XD

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    609
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    37
    Rep Power
    6
    tell me if it is working !

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Ty ropiderz

    i gonna test today

    you the best XD

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Hi

    i test here and follow this error

    08:01 : LUA:PersistentAction - LuaInterface.LuaScriptException: [string "chunk"]:19: invalid arguments to method call
    in this line

    if tosec() - tosec(CONFIG.TIME) > 0 then
    thx for help ropiderz

    XD

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Bump !!


    help plx xD

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •