Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: How to create a setup

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Question How to create a setup

    My bot doesn't recognize the setup I created manually (not with notepad) when I withdraw money.

    But my bot does recognize the setup I downloaded from the forum (import) when I withdraw money.

    (the setups and withdraw money scripts are identical)

    So how do I properly create a setup?

    (Also I can't choose a library when I create one myself)
    Last edited by rudger; 12-02-2012 at 11:10 PM.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Did you enable Actions?

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Copy and paste your code.

  4. #4
    Normal User LeilarScripts's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    114
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Paste your code (the one you made yourself) here. It will be easier for one of us to just review it and tell you where you made a mistake or what's wrong with it.

    Also, remember that LUA is a case-sensitive language.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    set withdraw money on action on any waypoint

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •