Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Windows 8

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    united states
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    -1
    Rep Power
    0

    Windows 8

    Does ibot works on windows 8?
    Because Santa is going to give me a new pc this Xmas

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    ye its work like the same thing here,
    just dont use kaspersky i guess it make your ping high if you use 64x win 8 :S

  3. #3
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    or just install win7, beacause win7+new HUD = win8 ;d

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i guess its better use win8, probably he'll get a key for it, i just upgrated because i got a oficial key and soon will become more updates, its good system with many feature useless but its still good
    Quote Originally Posted by RafiXWPT View Post
    or just install win7, beacause win7+new HUD = win8 ;d

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    That's a good question.
    Anyone using ibot in Win8? Reported any problem?

  6. #6
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    I have orginal key for Windows 8 and for Windows 7, tested 8 for 2-3 days, 7 better. Maybe 8 is little faster but that HUD and a lot of useless shit makes that system ugly for me ;d

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i would to switch to new windows, but i dont got recovery partition, and to not waste all of day to install os and get fail with bot i want make a sure that everything will work properly, so please let me know about it. and dont say that new windows is sucks or its old shit with new gui as i want only know what is with compatibile, not about own thinking about something. cya

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    united states
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    -1
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks for help

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •