Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: ''No data server connection. Try again in a few minutes'' HELP!

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5

    Exclamation ''No data server connection. Try again in a few minutes'' HELP!

    ''No data server connection. Try again in a few minutes''

    I Have this problem all time over 3 last day before i never had this problem.

    Maybe someone know Solution how to fix it?

    Greetings

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    disable fire wall

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    done. nothing still

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    run as admin

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    done still nothing

  6. #6
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Download the bot again and extract it to a new location.

    Make sure and 3rd part AV or Firewall software is temporarily disabled

    Make sure Windows Firewall is turned off

    Make sure you have .net 4.0 installed

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    done. nothing still

  8. #8
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Holy shit.

    Must be your computer..

    reboot into safe mode with networking (Reset the computer and keep pressing F8, then select safe mode with networking) and see if you can get it to work then.

    Or umm.. add me on skype and ill take a look on Teamviewer or something. My job irl is Technical Support, so i might be able to help if Im able to have a look at the problem first hand.

    my skype is pink_panth3r

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Now all fine i format my pc and changed operation system before windows xp now Windows 7 and its working close.

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i'm use w7, but not solved... sorry for bad english, I'm brazilian

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •