Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: What is the best way to bot with mc?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Question What is the best way to bot with mc?

    what I mean is:
    Both client minimized.
    None Client minimized.
    Does not matter.

    I have problems when botting one ek and one mage (hardcore place)
    The knight usually get disconected

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Do you use Neomc? Im botting 2 chars atm, without minimized clients and I dont have any problem so I don't really know why you have this problem, but try to not keep them minimized!

  3. #3
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    doesnt matter.

  4. #4
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,481
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Change your passwords.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    What client lags the most if I use neo mc and 3 clients, just died on my 200ms cuz of freeze

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    had no issues with Neo Mc / minimized or not

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    botting 6 mc with neo and it doesn't matter

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I`m using 3-6 mc`s all the time , got none problems.

  9. #9
    Normal User mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    333
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    5
    Maybe u have any action which get logged u out
    LATEST FREE AND PAID SCRIPTS

    Ghostland: EK Coryms Cave: EK
    Peninsula Tomb: EK, MS/ED Mount Sternum: EK
    Dwarf City: EK Nightstalkers Mountain: ED, MS

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Maxxelito View Post
    Do you use Neomc? Im botting 2 chars atm, without minimized clients and I dont have any problem so I don't really know why you have this problem, but try to not keep them minimized!
    Do you know where i can get neomc? I lost mine..

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •