Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: My hud disappear!

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    My hud disappear!

    Why my hud disappear??? Dont know if it is when I minimize client and restore it that the hud disappear and I have to close bot and oppen other time to be available to see it, but it has started from 0 other time ofc.
    Any help? What I must do.
    Thx

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Did you recently go full screen on another program or game, or watching a movie on full screen?If so, thats why

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Nop I never change full screen mode, or play other game while botting

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    try with put focus not only in client

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    copy and paste Hud to new one and all should be ok. i was got same problem, cause i was watching movies in full mode

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Check in graphic if you are using DX9, cause for some people it's only working setting for hud.

  7. #7
    iBot User zept0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    5
    I got the same, when I watch movies.
    So how can I get my HUD back after its gone?

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Ganstamen001 View Post
    copy and paste Hud to new one and all should be ok. i was got same problem, cause i was watching movies in full mode
    BugWt told me to make it in this way.

  9. #9
    iBot User zept0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    5
    What exactly ill have to copy/paste?

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    yes I dont understand also :S

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •