Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: i cant run ibot :(

  1. #1
    Normal User jesenican's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    harlem
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    i cant run ibot :(

    i try to run it and it just close and report some bug...any help..

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    same here Xdddddddddddd

  3. #3
    Normal User jesenican's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    harlem
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    pff good its probly main server then

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    from 1h connection fail here ;/

  5. #5
    Normal User Guurraaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    223
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    5
    Go sleep, tomorow will the problem hopfully be fixed.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i wanna sleep with running bot:P

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i'll wait 15 more minutes

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    here there are the same problem - mesma coisa aqui em casa, problema do capeta!!

  9. #9
    Normal User Stoned's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    damnit, i shouldn't have closed my ibot.. now i cant reconnect :[

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    same.. I guess I'll wait

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •