Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Hiding tibia

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4

    Hiding tibia

    Im wondering if there is anyway to hide the tibia client when botting sorry i am brand new to the tibiaibot, and bots in general as a matter of fact. any help would be appericated thanks.

  2. #2
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Search on google for a tray program.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    Normal User sm0ketwojoints's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Farmine
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    I use 4t tray minimizer.

  5. #5
    Focus Group MoS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    832
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    63 Post(s)
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    6
    Ajudei você? ...............+REP
    -----------------------------------------
    Did I help you? ..........+REP

  6. #6
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    do you know if that helps with DirectX debug when I want to play something for example Need for Speed while tibia is minimalized? :P

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    See if you can run need for speed in fullscreen - windowed. That seems more stable atleast for me. Not sure about just your game though.

  8. #8
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    in windowed mode its ok, but not all games have that option...

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    The great problem is that the windows go minimized when hidden, so it ibot has trouble while re-opening bps :/ Help??!

  10. #10
    iBot User Ragekemi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    300
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    Windows Minimizer v 1.2 ~ Press Ctrl+WinKey to send any active window to tray window... its excelent and virus-free program.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •