Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Fix the fucking login bug problem

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0

    Fix the fucking login bug problem

    5 Days Later Still not fixed Fucking give us INFORMATION ABOUT IT

    HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TILL YOU FIXS THAT SHIT FUCK SAKE

    BOT DOESNT CONNECT TO THE CLIENT

    FIX THE CPU USAGE HOW HARD CAN IT BE? YOU MADE THE PROGRAM IBOT AND YOU SUPPOSED TO FIX IT

    OR GIVE THE FUCKING INFORMATION IF YOU WORKING ON IT

    ITS LOOKING LIKE YOU DONT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT THE ENGLISH COSTUMERS

  2. #2
    Normal User Kartofel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    397
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    i agree with this guy. jonatas seems to be busy with spending money he earned by this bot
    Sold 320 ED TO push22
    Sold 300 EK TO push22
    Sold 250 ED TO Moe
    Sold 250 ED TO Theawesomest
    Sold 300 ED TO Gitaner
    Sold 320 RP TO Theawesomest
    Best revenue shar program 2015! Make 1.55$ from 1$ Casino, and many more : ) Join and let money work for you.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    It's fixed, shut the hell up.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    IT still not working
    1 tibia client
    2 open ibot
    3 loading (seeing how many days)
    4 it should open now and catcth the client but it dissapear

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Make sure you got .NET framework 4.0 or higher installed
    Run as admin

  6. #6
    Normal User Guurraaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    223
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Sonnema View Post
    5 Days Later Still not fixed Fucking give us INFORMATION ABOUT IT

    HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TILL YOU FIXS THAT SHIT FUCK SAKE

    BOT DOESNT CONNECT TO THE CLIENT

    FIX THE CPU USAGE HOW HARD CAN IT BE? YOU MADE THE PROGRAM IBOT AND YOU SUPPOSED TO FIX IT

    OR GIVE THE FUCKING INFORMATION IF YOU WORKING ON IT

    ITS LOOKING LIKE YOU DONT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT THE ENGLISH COSTUMERS
    I hope you die in real life your twaty little bastard

    //Kind Regard Gurra

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Guurraaa View Post
    I hope you die in real life your twaty little bastard

    //Kind Regard Gurra
    wow your smart!

    ur not even helping gz 0 rep power

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by soder View Post
    Make sure you got .NET framework 4.0 or higher installed
    Run as admin
    i have 4.5 installed and ye with admin
    never had the problem before the update
    its just this update

    its possble that there is any program blocking it?
    i downloaded all programs blackw suported for lower cpu use

  9. #9
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Got a problem? stop using the bot then... but you wont.

  10. #10
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Keep calm Sonnema, could you explain your problem in detail?

    Also check this steps:
    1- Delete all iBot files and folders.
    2- Redownload a fresh copy of latest version of iBot (v1.1.6).
    3- Make sure you have .NET Framework, try using 3.5 or 4.0 only.
    4- Check if your Firewall is enabled and iBot added to exceptions.
    5- Check if your anti virus is not blocking iBot.
    6- Make sure you are not using TeamViewer, it seems to cause some weird problem on iBot login.
    7- Run iBot (Launcher.exe) as admin.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •