Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: @Neobot

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5

    @Neobot

    what do i need to run 4 tibias with 4 ibot, without lags? i mean what i need in computer, cuz i open 2 tibia normally, when i open third my third tibia screen start to "crash". Someone reply?

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Buy a better computer or graphic card

  3. #3
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by xumba View Post
    what do i need to run 4 tibias with 4 ibot, without lags? i mean what i need in computer, cuz i open 2 tibia normally, when i open third my third tibia screen start to "crash". Someone reply?
    Its ibot, not neobot. Read tips on that forum, there are many programs.

    Quote Originally Posted by Brallan View Post
    Buy a better computer or graphic card
    Bullshit.

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    Its ibot, not neobot. Read tips on that forum, there are many programs.



    Bullshit.
    lol yeah, its just bad programming.

    a graphics card wont do shit for tibia performance

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    187
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    5
    i'm buying this partes to do a new computer:
    Asus Rampage IV Extreme X79 Lga2011
    I7 3960x Extreme X79 3.33Ghz
    16Gb RAM DDR3 2400Mhz
    1.5Tb HD Sata 3

    The rest i'm looking what to buy ;P
    But with this comp i'll bot 30 Tibia on the same time without any lag =S
    Usefull Links:
    • Nothing at the moment


    Did i help? Rep plz. /~/ Ajudei? Rep plz.
    Give me a Rep

    Contact: rafaneo399@hotmail.com
    Twitter: @Rafa399_Scripts

  6. #6
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by rafael399 View Post
    i'm buying this partes to do a new computer:
    Asus Rampage IV Extreme X79 Lga2011
    I7 3960x Extreme X79 3.33Ghz
    16Gb RAM DDR3 2400Mhz
    1.5Tb HD Sata 3

    The rest i'm looking what to buy ;P
    But with this comp i'll bot 30 Tibia on the same time without any lag =S
    huh, nice machine

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    187
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Eli View Post
    huh, nice machine
    Thanks x)
    I'll have to create a lot of new accounts... hahahaha

    Or buy it, maybe :P
    Usefull Links:
    • Nothing at the moment


    Did i help? Rep plz. /~/ Ajudei? Rep plz.
    Give me a Rep

    Contact: rafaneo399@hotmail.com
    Twitter: @Rafa399_Scripts

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •