Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 31

Thread: Cpu Usage increased with update :/

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    319
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    33
    Rep Power
    5

    Cpu Usage increased with update :/

    I get better cpu Usage, But the problem is not open tibias, the problem is open ibots, if I open 5 ibots the cpu get like 80% after update I was runing 7 with cpu 50% anything to do about the update?

    I mind
    I use AMD athlon Dual Core 5400B
    2.79 GHZ 1.75 Gb Ram

  2. #2
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    I don't feel any difference, find some tips on this forum, how to fix your cpu usage.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    47
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    6 Bots + 6 tibias Open 30 FPS Each, making 6% of CPU Usage...
    No Difference for me

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    no difference for me too.

  5. #5
    Normal User Faj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    259
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    32
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by 4play View Post
    6 bots + 6 tibias open 30 fps each, making 6% of cpu usage...
    No difference for me
    o.o

    what is your computer?
    Faj
    Scripter, Seller and much more.
    Your friend Faj.

    One of the firsts of use ibot.
    Member since the development.
    One of the firsts to be a scripter.
    The first to have a Script Store!
    One of the most trusted members of the forum
    I'm not a player, i'm a dreamer!

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    319
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    33
    Rep Power
    5
    well I use leatrix, 20 fps, Use DX9 due to DX5 give me alot of lag in this computer with 1 tibia o.O and the same scripts without alerts, huds :P and the difference is notable :/ maybe a better graphic or more memory?

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    178
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    5
    There was new alerts added so disable them and see

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Sheffield
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Faj View Post
    o.o

    what is your computer?

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    47
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    My Baby:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	HardCore.jpg 
Views:	48 
Size:	95.0 KB 
ID:	11587

    Note: I ran all this in a Laptop
    Last edited by 4Play; 12-25-2012 at 12:47 AM.

  10. #10
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by 4Play View Post
    My Baby:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	HardCore.jpg 
Views:	48 
Size:	95.0 KB 
ID:	11587

    Note: I ran all this in a Laptop
    Pff, minimalized clients, not even connected, with 10 fps each and proud of 6%!!! On my pc I would have 0% cpu usage that style. Come on, you would never got that usage on a laptop.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •