Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Re-Open bp action

  1. #1
    Premium User zezaway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    300
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    45
    Rep Power
    5

    Re-Open bp action

    Sup guys i need a re-open bp action. im using a script that dont have that action and its bad cuz sometimes my bps close and i dont have the action..

    So if someone can help me i would be pleased. Sorry if i post wrong, move my thread.

    Your's

    Check my free scripts thread!

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    59
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Bp Opener:

    if windowcount() < 4 then
    pausewalking(1500)
    resizewindows()
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp","no")
    closewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(MainBP, 'back')
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(SuppBP, MainBP, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    resizewindows()
    openitem(LootBP, MainBP, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(GoldBP, MainBP, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp","yes")
    end

  3. #3
    Premium User zezaway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    300
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    45
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by lfanek View Post
    Bp Opener:
    Thanks i will test, if work rep+
    Edit: Didnt worked here, i think because the setup option.. and i need to configure something or just paste that?
    Last edited by zezaway; 12-22-2012 at 05:23 PM.

    Check my free scripts thread!

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    102
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    It depends what name of backpacks you got in setup

    There it is GoldBP and you can got GoldBackpack or just Gold.
    Paste your setup here

  5. #5
    Premium User zezaway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    300
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    45
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by majlolbk View Post
    It depends what name of backpacks you got in setup

    There it is GoldBP and you can got GoldBackpack or just Gold.
    Paste your setup here
    -----Backpack setup-------

    Mainbp = "Golden Backpack" -- Main backpack
    Lootbp = "Green backpack" -- Loot Backpack
    Goldbp = "Camouflage backpack" -- Gold Backpack

    Maindpbp = "backpack" -- Main backpack inside Depot
    Nonstackbp = "Yellow backpack" -- Backpack for loot
    Stackbp = "Expedition backpack" -- Backpack for stackable loot

    Check my free scripts thread!

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    102
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    try this one

    PHP Code:
    if windowcount() < 4 then
    pausewalking
    (1500)
    resizewindows()
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNext Bp","no")
    closewindows()
    wait(5001000)
    openitem(Mainbp'back')
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(LootbpMainbptrue)
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(GoldbpMainbptrue)
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows()
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNext Bp","yes")
    end 
    Last edited by majlolbk; 12-23-2012 at 06:35 PM.

  7. #7
    Premium User zezaway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    300
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    45
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by majlolbk View Post
    try this one

    PHP Code:
    if windowcount() < 4 then
    pausewalking
    (1500)
    resizewindows()
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNext Bp","no")
    closewindows()
    wait(5001000)
    openitem(Mainbp'back')
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(LootbpMainbptrue)
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(GoldbpMainbptrue)
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows()
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNext Bp","yes")
    end 
    Lol that ''worked'' but he keep opening and closing without stop :S..

    Check my free scripts thread!

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    102
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Try this one

    PHP Code:
    if windowcount() < 3 then
    pausewalking
    (1500)
    resizewindows()
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNext Bp","no")
    closewindows()
    wait(5001000)
    openitem(Mainbp'back')
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(LootbpMainbptrue)
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(GoldbpMainbptrue)
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows()
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNext Bp","yes")
    end 

  9. #9
    Premium User zezaway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    300
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    45
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by majlolbk View Post
    Try this one

    PHP Code:
    if windowcount() < 3 then
    pausewalking
    (1500)
    resizewindows()
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNext Bp","no")
    closewindows()
    wait(5001000)
    openitem(Mainbp'back')
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(LootbpMainbptrue)
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(GoldbpMainbptrue)
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows()
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNext Bp","yes")
    end 
    Worked , thank you.. really thank you friend!! I have another one setup i will post here lather if you could configure too, i dont wanna be face of wood.. really thank you friend!! REP+

    Check my free scripts thread!

  10. #10
    Premium User zezaway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    300
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    45
    Rep Power
    5
    -- [[ Backpacks ]] --
    MAIN_BACKPACK = "Jewelled Backpack"
    SUPPLY_BACKPACK = "Camouflage Backpack"
    LOOT_BACKPACK = "Green Backpack"
    GOLD_BACKPACK = "Brocade Backpack"
    There is, if you cold help, thanks.

    Check my free scripts thread!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •