Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Can I use more than one bp of loot?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Can I use more than one bp of loot?

    its possible in most of scripts? as i using few scripts and i've got only one bp and often i've got problem with full bp please let me know asap

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    you must change in loot bp 1,2,3 etc or name bp

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    178
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by nargoriel View Post
    its possible in most of scripts? as i using few scripts and i've got only one bp and often i've got problem with full bp please let me know asap
    Do you want to use multiple backpacks for different loot? Like let's say you have your main backpack, supply backpack, loot backpack then mby stackable backpack and last gold backpack?
    Or do you want to have multiple loot backpacks inside the loot backpack itself?

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    you must change in loot bp 1,2,3 etc or name bp

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Do you want to use multiple backpacks for different loot? Like let's say you have your main backpack, supply backpack

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    you must change in loot bp 1,2,3 etc or name bp

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland, Zambrˇw
    Posts
    88
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    0
    yes, you can use more bp for lot


    use loot list creator by Rydan -http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...t+list+creator

    this is nice tool

    with this tool you can organize your stuff on the nonstackable backpack and stackable one to the other. backpack, gold - individually.

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    75
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Yes its possible.. If you mean LOOTBACKPACK IN LOOTBACKPACK? YES?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •