Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: 2 BP Loot

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    402
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)
    Reputation
    27
    Rep Power
    0

    2 BP Loot

    Hi, I want to bot with 2 bp's of loot because I have enough cap for do it. I don't know other form, and don't know too if my form will work, but will be like this:

    In hunt open next bp, then when 1 LOOT bp full, then open 2 LOOT bp. When no cap it goes dp and then set before reach dp AND WITH OPEN NEXT BP, deposit all items of 2 LOOT bp. Then finish this action, do another action setting WITHOUT OPEN NEXT BP, then open first bp and reach dp and deposit all. When 2 bps are finished, another action of set NEXT BP OPEN ON. It will work? if there is other easy form for do it, explain me please, and if this form should work, tell me something because im not sure.. Thanks

  2. #2
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    I might not understand you well, but try this:

    Before depositing, set:
    PHP Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp""no"
    And if you are done, change it to:

    PHP Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp""yes"

  3. #3
    iBot User Salahadi235's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    139
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    for depositing use this in setup:
    PHP Code:
    -- Backpacks --
    mainBP "Backpack of Holding"
    supplyBP "Purple Backpack"
    stackableBP "Jewelled Backpack"
    lootBP "Blue Backpack"
    goldBP "Golden Backpack"
    -- Depot --
    maindpBP "Red Backpack"
    restdpBP "Grey Backpack"
    bluedjindpBP "Beach Backpack"
    greendjindpBP "Green Backpack"
    rashiddpBP "Orange Backpack"
    stackabledpBP "Brocade Backpack" 
    and in weypoint in depo set this:
    PHP Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp""no")
    closewindows()
    reachgrounditem("depot")
    wait(1000)
    openitem("depot")
    wait(1000)
    openitem(3502"locker")
    wait(1500)
    openitem(greendjindpBP"depot chest")
    wait(700900)
    openitem(mainBP"back")
    wait(700900)
    openitem(lootBPmainBP)
    wait(700900)
    depotdeposit(greendjindpBP"dragon hammer""serpent sword""energy ring""tower shield""necrotic rod")
    wait(200300)
    openitem(lootBPlootBP)
    wait(700900)
    depotdeposit(greendjindpBP"dragon hammer""serpent sword""energy ring""tower shield""necrotic rod")
    wait(200300)
    openitem(lootBPlootBP)
    wait(700900)
    depotdeposit(greendjindpBP"dragon hammer""serpent sword""energy ring""tower shield""necrotic rod")
    wait(200300
    and before hunt set to open next bp you can put it in same action with open bp's before hunt and call this action "Openbphunt"
    PHP Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp""yes")
    closewindows()
    wait(1500)
    openitem(mainBP"back")
    wait(15002000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(15002000)
    openitem(stackableBPmainBPtrue)
    wait(15002000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(15002000)
    openitem(lootBPmainBPtrue)
    wait(15002000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(15002000)
    openitem(goldBPmainBPtrue)
    wait(15002000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(15002000
    and after it set this to make sure bp's are opened:
    PHP Code:
    if windowcount() < 4 then
    gotolabel
    ("Openbphunt")
    end 
    number "4" is how many bp's should be opened.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •