Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Action take Screenshot when advanced lvl and skills

  1. #1
    Normal User khamal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    BR
    Posts
    79
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5

    Action take Screenshot when advanced lvl and skills

    I really wanna this action cuz I'm losting a lot of ss cuz I can't find this action. I'm using 2 client so "alert ss" didn't work at all.

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    search for it? there are a number of custom ss actions on the forums here

  3. #3
    Normal User khamal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    BR
    Posts
    79
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    search for it? there are a number of custom ss actions on the forums here
    tryed 2 but nothing until now

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    tryed 2 but nothing until now

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    search for it? there are a number of custom ss actions on the forums here

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    search for it? there are a number of custom ss actions on the forums here

  7. #7
    iBot User 3173654's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,393
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)
    Reputation
    202
    Rep Power
    9
    PHP Code:
    local serverlog_lines getnewmessages("Server Log"
    local serverlog_q serverlog_lines.count 

    for 0serverlog_q do 
        if (
    serverlog_lines[serverlog_q i].text:find("You advanced")) then 
             screenshot
    ("[..PRINT..] "..name.." "..string.gsub(date(), "/""_").." "..string.gsub(time(), ":""."))
    wait(30000)
        
    end 
    end 
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showthread.php?16907-FREE-Scripts-3173654&highlight=3173654+free+scripts

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    40 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by 3173654 View Post
    PHP Code:
    local serverlog_lines getnewmessages("Server Log"
    local serverlog_q serverlog_lines.count 

    for 0serverlog_q do 
        if (
    serverlog_lines[serverlog_q i].text:find("You advanced")) then 
             screenshot
    ("[..PRINT..] "..name.." "..string.gsub(date(), "/""_").." "..string.gsub(time(), ":""."))
    wait(30000)
        
    end 
    end 
    Is it possible for this SS show the HUDs?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •