Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Whats wrong?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Whats wrong?

    I've been botting at seas -1 for a long time and these days and now I'am facing the problem which the character doesnt atk or exori the seas or youngs, and keeps running along the spawn not killing any of the seas...

    Do you know what is wrong? Please let me know

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Can be many things... just with more information people will help.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    It used to exori with 2 monsters, now it just runs away from it and keeps luring all other seas all around and doesnt attack it at any point...

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Put to use exori at action, not at target, may solve the problem

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Just delete the part of targeting that config the exori and put this in action:
    PHP Code:
    if paround(7true) < and maround("Sea serpent""Young Sea Serpent") > and cancast("exori"then cast("exori"

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    on your tageting, do you have "MustAttackMe" yes?

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by BUgWT View Post
    on your tageting, do you have "MustAttackMe" yes?
    That's true, "MustAttackMe" and "OnlyIfTrapped" are two not working function in bot. 1.1.7. D=

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Jo is still on vacation, so lets be patience!

    For now, put mustattackme: no

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I checked that and thats not it ;x

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •