Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Request - SS at Death

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5

    Request - SS at Death

    Hey. Could someone explain or make me a hotkey for SS on Death? and how do i put it in ibot? - make a tutorial please!
    I hope you guys understand me..

    please help me! thnx

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    afff

    learn to search and read please.

    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...rted-with-iBot


    Add this to a new action

    PHP Code:
    if hppc 10  and connected then
            screenshot
    (name.." "..string.gsub(date(), "/""-").." "..string.gsub(time(), ":""."))
    end 
    Last edited by pink_panther; 12-31-2012 at 11:40 PM.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    I did found yours before I made this thread so... but didnt know where to put it thats why i made this

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Yeah.... its pretty straight forward.

  5. #5
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    Add this to a new action

    PHP Code:
    if hppc 10  and connected then
            screenshot
    (name.." "..string.gsub(date(), "/""-").." "..string.gsub(time(), ":""."))
    end 
    Doesn't it make 10000 screenshoots, one per second? Some days ago after a dead I had to delete 5gb of screenshoots made by any ss on death action

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    609
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    37
    Rep Power
    6
    Action by bug:
    PHP Code:
    local printscreen true

    if hppc == 0 then
        
    if (printscreen == truethen 
            screenshot
    ()
        
    end
        printscreen 
    false
    else
        
    printscreen true
    end 

  7. #7
    Normal User SySiO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    355
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    25
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    Doesn't it make 10000 screenshoots, one per second? Some days ago after a dead I had to delete 5gb of screenshoots made by any ss on death action
    There is some bug I think. Hotkey I'm using for long time, were making only 1 screenshot when my char died. Now it's making tons of screens :/

  8. #8
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    Doesn't it make 10000 screenshoots, one per second? Some days ago after a dead I had to delete 5gb of screenshoots made by any ss on death action
    nope, because it only takes screenshots if you are connected. so only while you are still dead on the ground, once you dc and go back to char select screen it stops.

    bug's ss action above will do that, because the variable definiation is at the start of the script, so even though "printscreen" is set to false, it gets set straight back to true when the action runs again after 800 - 1000 ms later....

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    England
    Posts
    160
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by SySiO View Post
    There is some bug I think. Hotkey I'm using for long time, were making only 1 screenshot when my char died. Now it's making tons of screens :/
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    Doesn't it make 10000 screenshoots, one per second? Some days ago after a dead I had to delete 5gb of screenshoots made by any ss on death action
    This is actually a bug in the bot due to the new pending state, though I'm told leaving your PC screen switched on (even if you set brightness to 0 etc), makes this problem stop and you only then get 1 SS.

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Use the one that pink_panther posted. Its much better

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •