Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: avalanche

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    166
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5

    avalanche

    what i should do to "no avalanche " when ppl on screen?

  2. #2
    Focus Group bofing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    664
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    52 Post(s)
    Reputation
    95
    Rep Power
    6
    if it's targeting version of shooting avalanche go to

    settings > targeting > settings > playeronscreensecurity: and set it enabled (always)

    if you got action for shooting avalanche, then you need to edit your action, paste it here so people can help you with it

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    166
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    thank you

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    166
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    if maround(5) >= 3 then
    usehotkey("F11")
    end

  5. #5
    Normal User Balbek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    554
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    84
    Rep Power
    6
    PHP Code:
    if (maround(5) >= 3) and (target.id ~= 0then
        
    if (paround(7true) == 0) and (lasttimeplayeronscreen 10000then
                 usehotkey
    ("F11")
                 
    wait(200,400)
        
    end
    end 
    Will only use avalanche while no players around.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Thank you ;]

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    166
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    Thank you!!! <3

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    166
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    help again xd

    I have action for avalanche when stalker invible but i think is not safe when ppl on screen. Can someone edit ?

    local serverlog_lines = getnewmessages("Server Log")
    local serverlog_q = serverlog_lines.count - 1

    for i = 0, serverlog_q do
    if (serverlog_lines[serverlog_q - i].text:find("due to an attack by a stalker.")) and paround() == 0 and maround(3,false,"Stalker") == 0 then
    usehotkey("F12") -- hotkey with gfb use on urself
    end
    end

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    73
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Just adding the thing for player on screen which on the code but not definited, dont know if the action itself works.

    Code:
    local serverlog_lines = getnewmessages("Server Log")
    local serverlog_q = serverlog_lines.count - 1
    
    for i = 0, serverlog_q do
    if (serverlog_lines[serverlog_q - i].text:find("due to an attack by a stalker.")) and paround(10,true) == 0 and maround(3,false,"Stalker") == 0 then
    usehotkey("F12") -- hotkey with gfb use on urself
    end
    end

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •