Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Deposit checker dont work :/

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Deposit checker dont work :/

    Hello all Ibotters!

    I edited the spawn on a script I have and now the deposit checker dont work...
    Ive tested alot of different wpt actions and I have edited /actions/setup.

    I use prismatic bolts and strong mana potions. Thats the only thing I want to "check".

    The /actions/setup I use now.
    mananame = "Strong Mana Potion" -- Mana potion to use
    manaamount = 500 -- Number of Mana potions to buy
    minMp = 100 -- Number of Mana potions to stop hunting
    priceMp = 80 -- Mana potions price

    ammoname = "Prismatic Bolt"
    ammotobuy = 1600 -- Max Ammo (Make sure you have room for Ammo and Potions in your Supply Backpack)
    minAmmo = 500 -- Ammo left in Bp before leaving
    ammoprice = 20 -- Ammo Price
    My waypoint action:

    if (itemcount(mananame) < minMp or itemcount(ammoname)+weaponamount < minAmmo then gotolabel("rally") end
    First waypoint in the spawn got the label: rally
    I have a "stand-waypoint" at the same square as the depositchecker action.

    Whats wrong?
    Last edited by ohman92; 01-04-2013 at 01:02 PM.

  2. #2
    Normal User Balbek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    554
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    84
    Rep Power
    6
    your action is wrong, it should be:

    PHP Code:
    if (itemcount(mananame) < (minMp)) or (itemcount(ammoname) + (weaponamount) < (minAmmo)) then
          gotolabel
    ("rally")
    end 

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Dont work :/

  4. #4
    Normal User Blong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    115
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    Try this,

    PHP Code:

    local check 
    itemcount(ammoname) + weaponamount

    if itemcount(mananame) < minMp or check <= minAmmo then
          gotolabel
    ("rally")
    end 

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    if (itemcount(mananame) < (minMp)) or (itemcount(ammoname) + (weaponamount) < (minAmmo)) then
    gotolabel("rally")
    end

  6. #6
    Normal User kozik7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •