Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Check bp's.

  1. #1
    Normal User landryn570's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Check bp's.

    Can someone give me hotkey who will check does bp's are open? Coz sometimes after refill my script forgot to open gp's or loot bp... Last time he was walking 10hrs and 0 loot ...

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    PHP Code:
    while windowcount() < do
    ..
    end 

  3. #3
    Normal User landryn570's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Oh, thx xDD

    So fast reply ;d

  4. #4
    Normal User landryn570's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    while windowcount() < 3 do
    closewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(mainbp, 'back')
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(lootbp, mainbp, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(goldbp, mainbp, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    end

    Still don't work :/

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    PHP Code:
    while windowcount() < do
    closewindows()
    wait(5001000)
    openitem(mainbp'back'true)
    wait(5001000)
    openitem(lootbpmainbptrue)
    wait(5001000)
    openitem(goldbpmainbptrue)
    wait(5001000)
    resizewindows()
    end 

    If that doesn't work, post your setup here. Also, check on help->debug and paste it here

  6. #6
    Normal User landryn570's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Aff, my fault. I add it to hotkeys (no actions) xd

    Im using Ibot for few days so i forgot ;d

    Thx again Bug

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    If u have 1 main bp, 1 gold bp, 1 loot bp and 1 supply bp? how to write then ?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •