Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: working break dworc wall

  1. #1
    Focus Group kamil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    337
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    106
    Rep Power
    6

    working break dworc wall

    hello, im looking for working 'break dworc wall script'. i tried few and noone was working.

  2. #2
    Administrator Manuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba
    Posts
    3,602
    Mentioned
    203 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    479 Post(s)
    Reputation
    233
    Rep Power
    10
    Hell0o try it;

    local X,Y,Z = 33208,31404,8 --change the coordenate here dont use space
    local weaponTOuse = "machete"

    --dont change below
    local Break = { 183, 2295, 2296, 7538, 7539 }
    while toptileitem(X,Y,Z) ~= 183 and toptileitem(X,Y,Z) ~= 189 do
    moveitems(toptileitem(X,Y,Z), ground(X,Y,Z), ground(posx,posy,posz), 100)
    wait(500)
    toptileitem(X,Y,Z)
    end

    for i,j in pairs(Break) do
    while toptileitem(X,Y,Z) == Break[i] do
    useitemon(weaponTOuse,X,Y,Z)
    wait(400,500)
    end
    end

    Loja

    Site

    Facebook

    Skype

    Promoção

    manuellascripts
    --

  3. #3
    Focus Group kamil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    337
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    106
    Rep Power
    6
    this also doesnt work. i triedwith weapon in my hand and in my bp.

    ps. how can i check ground item ID?

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    402
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)
    Reputation
    27
    Rep Power
    0
    set the weapon in hotkeys and use with crossair

  5. #5
    Focus Group kamil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    337
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    106
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Keloketukiere View Post
    set the weapon in hotkeys and use with crossair
    this also doesnt work. maybe bot can't recognize hellforged axe?


    when the waypoint with dworc wall action starts running, then i just see the cursor turning from "right click on weapon" to "normal cursor" all the time. its not written 'using the last hellforged axe'. then i have to reset bot, cause its trying to do it all the time, so it stops the cavebot.
    Last edited by kamil123; 01-11-2013 at 08:47 PM.

  6. #6
    Focus Group kamil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    337
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    106
    Rep Power
    6
    bump. can anyone help what am I doing wrong?

  7. #7
    Focus Group kamil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    337
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    106
    Rep Power
    6
    bamp ;___;


    ps i removed the part where bot removes crap from wall and it works. but i want it to be perfect and remove it and still work ;s
    Last edited by kamil123; 01-12-2013 at 03:08 PM.

  8. #8
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    your doing this with a machete and you also have all the ibot libraries
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  9. #9
    Focus Group kamil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    337
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    106
    Rep Power
    6
    yep, i downloaded the most common libraries.
    my weapon is hellforged axe. but as I said it works without cleaning the wall at beginning, so it's not matter of weapon.

  10. #10
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    yes i understand that but using machete is best because it what a human player would do but whatever and that good that it works for you.
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •