Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Flask dropper buged

  1. #1
    Normal User dgkdgk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    171
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5

    Flask dropper buged

    anyone know what is wrong here?

    PHP Code:
    if (itemcount(283)+itemcount(284)+itemcount(285)) >= 30 and cap <= 200 then 
        pausewalking
    (1000,200)
        
    dropflask()
    end 

  2. #2
    Normal User Awskar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    svärje
    Posts
    371
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    well, why don't you just use an simple one? Like you just write in action : "Dropflasks()" and you change the wait to 10000-15000 or so? (you will throw out every 10-15 seconds)

  3. #3
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Awskar View Post
    well, why don't you just use an simple one? Like you just write in action : "Dropflasks()" and you change the wait to 10000-15000 or so? (you will throw out every 10-15 seconds)
    --Minimum count of vials to check:
    local countDropVial = 10

    if ((maround(7) == 0) and (lootbodies == false) and ((itemcount(285) + itemcount(284) + itemcount(283)) >= countDropVial))
    then
    dropitems(285)
    wait(700, 900)
    dropitems(284)
    wait(700, 900)
    dropitems(283)
    wait(700, 900)
    end
    this is one action you should use i believes its preety good cheers
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    pausewalking(1000,200) is why.

    1000 is greater than 200.

    also you dont need to pausewalking at all.

  5. #5
    Normal User dgkdgk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    171
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    pausewalking(1000,200) is why.

    1000 is greater than 200.

    also you dont need to pausewalking at all.
    yea i see that now, but Eli fixed it for me anyways

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    well, why don't you just use an simple one? Like you just write in action : "Dropflasks()" and you change the wait to 10000-15000 or so? (you will throw out every 10-15 seconds)

  7. #7
    Normal User dgkdgk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    171
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Awskar View Post
    well, why don't you just use an simple one? Like you just write in action : "Dropflasks()" and you change the wait to 10000-15000 or so? (you will throw out every 10-15 seconds)
    Quote Originally Posted by paulocolleho View Post
    well, why don't you just use an simple one? Like you just write in action : "Dropflasks()" and you change the wait to 10000-15000 or so? (you will throw out every 10-15 seconds)
    over time, these empty flasks will become a lot of money

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    pausewalking(1000,200) is why.

    1000 is greater than 200.

    also you dont need to pausewalking at all.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •