Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Tibia ibot - cavebot xxx

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Tibia ibot - cavebot xxx

    i tried to post a subject but it doesn't work so let me write here,

    Hi there! I have problem with xxx on my Ibot, dunny why all the xxx which I was using doesn't work properly. Made sure already if the set up is done properly, everything was all right. Every time I downloaded a file i changed the action set-up according to my backpacks and stuff like that. Bot did like 3-4 steps was opening bp then moved somewhere and boom freeze, or even sometimes didn't work at all, also i've been checking on various xxx where to start etc. basically i was following all the steps and nuthin. I have been using ng bot and other elf, blackd etc. in some way few of them were very simmiliar to IBOT so I know what I am doing i hope . Does anyone knows what could be the problem? Thaaanks!

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    to be clear - xxx means s c r i p t

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Maybe some of these questions can answer some of your problems!:

    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showthread.php?20355

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    checked the faq list which you send me, but doesnt match to my problems, everything looks okay but it is not : /
    anyway thanks for help

    anyone has other ideas?
    greets!


    @edit

    i have been just checking the forum and found some topics with libraries, do I actually need one to get my scr work fine?
    Last edited by arrow91; 01-14-2013 at 10:05 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •