Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 33

Thread: No data server connection. Please try again in few minutes...

  1. #1
    Normal User mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    333
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    5

    No data server connection. Please try again in few minutes...

    hello all, i have a liitle problem.. My ibot doesnt want to open i tryied yesterday many times and tryied today and nothing happenees. i have still 27 days of ibot and i cant connect.. someone knows wtf? Welcome mistgun! You have 27 days to use iBot.

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Are you using XP?

    Disable firewall (as a test)
    Disable AV (as a test)
    Run as admin

    Has it worked, ever?

  3. #3
    Normal User mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    333
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    5
    Oh pink i using ibot like 3 month -.- and now i cant login i dont know why, its not problem of windows7 etc

  4. #4
    Normal User Silkster Scripts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    252
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    5
    Yes, i also have this problem.
    Ajudei ?? REP ++ , INCENTIVE A QUEM TE AJUDOU A CONTINUAR AJUDANDO.
    █ Tibia IBot ~ UDP Silkster (Leader: Silkster Scripts)
    █ Loja Virtual + Web Site da Silkster Scripts (Loja - Click Here)
    █ @SilksterScripts ~ Follow US on Twitter.
    █ Duvidas? Pergunte aqui no forum ou me envie uma Private Message , Contato direto so para clientes.

  5. #5
    Normal User mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    333
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    5
    maybe its problem due to our location, im from poland btw

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I had that on XP, bought a brand-new w7 and it works fine now.

  7. #7
    Normal User mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    333
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    5
    larin2, i have used 3 month ~ibot on same computer and options like now but from yesterday i cant login to ibot ;/

  8. #8
    Normal User livascripts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    6
    same problem here.

    I'm using windows XP, I did it but nothing happens. :S

  9. #9
    Normal User Ryder92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    4
    I feel sorry for you because I would be really pissed if my bot got fucked up out of nowhere. I hope you guys can fix your problem as soon as possible.

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    957
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    83
    Rep Power
    6
    You still have the same ip?




    Rep + if you like my project or if I helped you.
    The best scripters and great customers service
    Social-Scripts

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •