Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Move action

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    198
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5

    Move action

    Hello,

    I am looking for an action like that :

    if monster is front of me then move south if possible, or north or west or east.

    It is only for 1 monster! (hydra)

    Thank you,

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Are you trying to avoid the beam? If so, why not use targeting?

    Use stance: Approach

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    198
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    Hoi, sorry couldnt reply earlier. No it is not to avoid it is just sometimes when I hunt hydra forbidden land at the bridge the bot keeps in front of the hydra and I want it to move south north west east depends on the position. He must go back 2 sqm to be in the special area

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Use stance: Approach

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    i use and dont working

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    198
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    Aprroach doesn't work due to some special areas. I really need an action for that.

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    198
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    any idea please?

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Take sample screenshots so I can see if there is a way to do what your asking for!

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    198
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    here is the ss the bot doesn't move when he is on the bridge and a hydra attacks. that is why I want him to go north, south, west or east depends on the position
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	hydras.PNG 
Views:	4 
Size:	70.6 KB 
ID:	12736

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    So you are using:

    Mapclicks
    SpecialAreas on the bridge
    And you are a RP

    ?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •