Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Drop loot in different SQMs

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
    Posts
    236
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5

    Drop loot in different SQMs

    I bought a house in svargrond, and I'm looking for an action to drop my sea serpent loot when bot goes refill inside my house. Each item on a different SQM on a total of 17 SQMs.

    The action must contain 'while islocation() do' to avoid dropping my loot somewhere else.

    My loot bp is jewelled backpack

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    36
    Rep Power
    5
    Do an action in the middle sqm of thoose 17 and this action
    An example:
    Code:
    ---- Rashid
    dropitems(ground(X,Y,Z),"terra boots")
    Just do one for each item that you want... dont worry about "while islocation" because the char wont trhow loot since it has its coordenates.
    Last edited by valourizers; 01-21-2013 at 12:31 PM.

  3. #3
    Normal User Silkster Scripts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    252
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    5
    1- Make a action to go to your house.
    2- Make a Stand in SQM to drop the items.
    3- Use the action:
    PHP Code:
    dropitems(ID
    Ajudei ?? REP ++ , INCENTIVE A QUEM TE AJUDOU A CONTINUAR AJUDANDO.
    █ Tibia IBot ~ UDP Silkster (Leader: Silkster Scripts)
    █ Loja Virtual + Web Site da Silkster Scripts (Loja - Click Here)
    █ @SilksterScripts ~ Follow US on Twitter.
    █ Duvidas? Pergunte aqui no forum ou me envie uma Private Message , Contato direto so para clientes.

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    雪のきらい。
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    0
    Here u are, just change poz, and delete another items

    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...l=1#post137258

    You can edit it by urself for own settings, if something PM me then I will do it for you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •