Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Who can help me with Magic Training?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Who can help me with Magic Training?

    I got 10 backpack's of Mana potions! I want that my bot takes the mana pots from depot and put the empty pots inside depot. Please, who can help me with it? Thank you!

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    5
    sounds pretty sweet your request, I'm thinking about spend 2kk in manas to get some mlvls and i didnt find any training scripts like that ;p

  3. #3
    iBot User walukasz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    67
    Rep Power
    5
    you can just stay at depot chest with opened backpack with manas and make a rule in healer that would use mana potions if your mana is like 0-97%, if you don't put potion on hotkey bot will use it from depot.

    Then you need healing rule or simple action that would use up your mana

    and last thing is opening next bp if all potions were used

    local ManaName = "great mana potion"
    local BpName = "brodade backpack"

    if itemcount(ManaName) == 0 and itemcount(BpName) > 0 then
    useitem(BpName, BpName, false)
    end

    if you would like to train outside depot then it's a bit more to do

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Cofigure your healing to use some spell :P

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    5
    this action doesnt work, it opensthe next bp before use all mps..

  6. #6
    iBot User walukasz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    67
    Rep Power
    5
    aDo you use gmp, or did you at least change ManaName to the one you use? Is Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp set to "no"?

  7. #7
    Premium User shadowbrotha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Yeah but what if i wanna train my magic lvl with utevo res ina "assassin?

  8. #8
    iBot User walukasz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    67
    Rep Power
    5
    if mp > 1000 then
    cast("utevo res ina assassin")
    wait(2010, 2300)
    end

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    5
    I bought lots of bps with mana potions, and yeah i changed the name!

    local ManaName = "mana potion"
    local BpName = "golden backpack"

    if itemcount(ManaName) == 0 and itemcount(BpName) > 0 then
    useitem(BpName, BpName, false)
    end

    Its not in dp, its in my house, and when i used this actions, before all mps get used it opens the next bp, i didnt something wrong or it works only in dp?

  10. #10
    iBot User walukasz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    67
    Rep Power
    5
    Is Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp set to "no"?

    action should be:

    PHP Code:
    local ManaName "great mana potion"
    local BpName "brocade backpack"

    if itemcount(ManaName) == and itemcount(BpName) > 0 then
    openitem
    (BpNameBpNamefalse)
    end 
    Last edited by walukasz; 01-31-2013 at 05:18 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •