Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Where to bot 250 EK?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Where to bot 250 EK?

    Hello guys!

    I looking for place to bot my 250 EK (cash maker), I going to bot full AFK with reconnect - so looking for empyty place.
    Atm I already have chars on EK Soils, Dara Wyrms, Deeplings.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Brimstone Bugs

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Snipah View Post
    Brimstone Bugs
    I looking for empyty place, on my server there are always like 2 guys on keeper cave, and always some1 on sureface.
    I playing on PVP world by the way.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    68
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Maybe bugs under lizardcity?

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    fenrock dragons

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    178
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    hive, lb wyrms, mines, yala bogs, yala nightmares

  7. #7
    Focus Group MoS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    832
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    63 Post(s)
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    6
    dude, how are you botting, if u have free license?

    and if you have premium license? why do you use 2 accounts? (1 for ibot, 1 for forum)
    Ajudei você? ...............+REP
    -----------------------------------------
    Did I help you? ..........+REP

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •