Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: How to keep using fire field on myself

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    5

    How to keep using fire field on myself

    can anyone please make an action that keep use fire bomb on my self if it next to finish?

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    845
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    113
    Rep Power
    0
    Explain it better.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    5
    I want an action to identify if has fire bomb in my foot and use before it ends...

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    5
    I have this but it doesnt work

    local SQMS = {30000,30000,7}local RUN_TO_USE = "Firebomb"local FIRE_FIELD_ID = 1337
    if(toptileid(unpack(SQMS)) ~= FIRE_FIELD_ID) then useitem(RUNE_TO_USE, unpack(SQMS))end

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    PHP Code:
    if (toptileitem(posx,posy,posz) == xxxxthen --the xxxx should be the smallest fire
    usehotkey
    ("F1")
    wait(1000)
    end 

  6. #6
    Normal User sudden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    PHP Code:
    if ( isitemontile(2118posxposyposz) == false then
    useitemon
    ("fire bomb rune"posxposyposz)
    end 
    works fine on pvp world.
    to use it on non pvp u need to change the id in
    PHP Code:
    isitemontile(2118posxposyposz

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    5
    thanks!! s2

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    213
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    15 Post(s)
    Reputation
    32
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by netto_ssa View Post
    I have this but it doesnt work

    local SQMS = {30000,30000,7}local RUN_TO_USE = "Firebomb"local FIRE_FIELD_ID = 1337
    if(toptileid(unpack(SQMS)) ~= FIRE_FIELD_ID) then useitem(RUNE_TO_USE, unpack(SQMS))end

    by the way it does not work because in local u wrote RUN and in useitem u spell RUNE

    thats the correct:
    PHP Code:
    local SQMS = {30000,30000,7}local RUNE_TO_USE "Firebomb"local FIRE_FIELD_ID 1337
    if(toptileid(unpack(SQMS)) ~= FIRE_FIELD_IDthen    useitem(RUNE_TO_USEunpack(SQMS))end 
    Regards,
    Regards, NWA

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •