Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Action for moving item on ground...

  1. #1
    iBot User ronnblad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    121
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5

    Action for moving item on ground...

    hello i am making a script in the Liberty Bay Cults and every server save so is there spawning a barrel on the shovel hole and i need a action that makes it possible to move all items from x position to x position. is this possible to make a script that moves everything from a special position to an other positon? :P

    i am happy for all help i can get
    Ronnblads Free Script Thread. - Gentlemen start your Ibots <-- OLD

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Why yes, yes it is.

    This will move them under you.

    local X = 32383 -- Pos X of Wpt
    local Y = 32971 -- Pos Y of Wpt

    moveitems(toptileitem(X,Y,posz), ground(X,Y,posz), ground(posx,posy,posz), 100)
    Last edited by pink_panther; 02-02-2013 at 09:18 PM.

  3. #3
    iBot User ronnblad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    121
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    thank you pink
    Ronnblads Free Script Thread. - Gentlemen start your Ibots <-- OLD

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    well that's nice, I have similar prob, got script for gs fb land and when i kill gs at spider web position later he wont open webs till spider wanish so how do i set that action from both side inside and outside if i get traped, even better if some random guy puts plate legs or armor at web spawn so i can use it before moving any tips please and how to set. bdw i have 0 exp about making scripts thanks

  5. #5
    Premium User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Sorry for ressurrecting this post, but I did this instead of making a new one. I wasn't able to make this script work, I'm probably doing the waypoint thing wrong.


    In my case, the hole is at 32613 32703 7, and I stand at 32613 32704 7 to use shovel. How should I configure the script? I'm only trying to move some shit that people throw so I can't use shovel, you know, nothing special.

    Thank you!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •