Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: ibot dosnt recognize the tibia client

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Exclamation ibot dosnt recognize the tibia client

    i opned my ibot and tibia client both as administrator, but the bot doesn load. i try as normal user too and did the same!

    after connecting ad showing the days ibot left it stay still on loading like shown in the photo




    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	id.jpg 
Views:	10 
Size:	23.4 KB 
ID:	13359

  2. #2
    Normal User Orexx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    592
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    64
    Rep Power
    6
    Try uninstalling, and re-downloading ibot.
    Make sure you have Microsoft .NET Framework 4 installed.
    Last edited by Orexx; 02-03-2013 at 05:10 PM.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Same problem

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    is wroking find for me now i don't know what was the problem but it fixed now haha

    thx

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •